Date Day Pradosham
02 January Friday Shukra Pradosham
18 January Sunday Ravi Pradosham
01 February Sunday Ravi Pradosham
16 February Monday Soma Pradosham
02 March Monday Soma Pradosham
18 March Wednesday Budh Pradosham
01 April Wednesday Budh Pradosham
16 April Thursday Guru Pradosham
01 May Friday Shukra Pradosham
15 May Friday Shukra Pradosham
31 May Sunday Ravi Pradosham
14 June Sunday Ravi Pradosham
29 June Monday Soma Pradosham
13 July Monday Soma Pradosham
29 July Wednesday Budh Pradosham
11 August Tuesday Bhauma Pradosham
27 August Thursday Guru Pradosham
10 September Thursday Guru Pradosham
25 September Friday Shukra Pradosham
10 October Saturday Shani Pradosham
25 October Sunday Ravi Pradosham
08 November Sunday Ravi Pradosham
23 November Monday Soma Pradosham
08 December Tuesday Bhauma Pradosham
23 December Wednesday Budh Pradosham

We hope the Pradosham Vratam dates in 2015 will help you to follow the Pradosham day meticulously. While observing Pradosham 2015, you must know that Pradosham falling on a Monday is known as Soma Pradosham, Pradosham falling on a Tuesday is termed as Bhauma Pradosham and Pradosham falling on Saturday is known as Shani Pradosham